Parthenon Agency, LLC.

Contact Us

11 7th Ave N Suite 100
St. Cloud MN 56303
Main Phone: 320-774-1818
Fax: 320-323-4518



Rich Sobalvarro, CEO & General Counsel

Office: 320-761-4765
Fax:320-323-4518
rsobalvarro@parthenonagency.com


Doug Leifermann, CFO

Office: 320-894-8783
dleifermann@parthenonagency.com




Jeff Wanat, Claim Services Manager

Office/Mobile: 612-849-3000
Fax: 612-435-4564
jwanat@parthenonagency.com
PO Box 27626, Minneapolis, MN 55427


Kristina Dillon, CISR Account Executive

Office: 612-790-1797
MN Ins. License #: 20055604
kdillon@parthenonagency.com




Jack Volz, Risk Management Consultant

jvolz@parthenonagency.com


Katie Swenson, Compliance Specialist

kswenson@parthenonagency.com




Mike Santo, Risk Management Consultant

msanto@parthenonagency.com


Jenny Dittbenner, Compliance Data Specialist

jdittbenner@parthenonagency.com


Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×